The Future is Digital
The Future is Digital
Knee-jerk DT & Digital conferencing (Narrated)
--:--
--:--

Knee-jerk DT & Digital conferencing (Narrated)

This is the belated narrated version. I also fixed a few typos on the original article.

Evening all. Today I’ll dive a little into the forced change that is taking place in the Caribbean and show how we still have a long way to go, and I start an analysis on digital conferencing, firstly by looking at what exactly conferences are for and why they exist using a model I’ve developed to help explain this. In another newsletter, I’ll get into the discussion about what digital conferences can and can’t offer and what the future might hold.

Enjoy.


The Future is Digital Newsletter is intended for anyone interested in Digital Technologies and how it affects their business. I’d really appreciate if you would share it to those in your network.

Share The Future is Digital

If this email was forwarded to you, I’d love to see you on board. You can sign up here:

Visit the website to read all the archives.

Thanks for being a supporter, have a great day.

0 Comments
The Future is Digital
The Future is Digital
Regular essays about digital tech and the future of business in narrated form 🎧