The Future is Digital
The Future is Digital
Explaining the process of digitalisation (Narrated)
--:--
--:--

Explaining the process of digitalisation (Narrated)

In this issue, I thought I’d offer a quick look into the role of a Digital Transformation consultant during a project and try to highlight their value and the clarity that they bring from what seems to be impossible to untangle.

Don’t forget to follow me on twitter.

Twitter

Enjoy.


The Future is Digital Newsletter is intended for anyone interested in Digital Technologies and how it affects their business. I’d really appreciate if you would share it to those in your network.

Share The Future is Digital

If this email was forwarded to you, I’d love to see you on board. You can sign up here:

Visit the website to read all the archives.

Thanks for being a supporter, have a great day.

0 Comments
The Future is Digital
The Future is Digital
Regular essays about digital tech and the future of business in narrated form 🎧