The Future is Digital
The Future is Digital
Defining Productivity and Collaboration
0:00
-12:29

Defining Productivity and Collaboration

Good morning. I was trying to get up and running with the narrated version of this newsletter, and it took a little more time than expected which is why there was no issue last week. It is now available through Apple’s Podcast Library so you can subscribe directly through your podcast player of choice. That’s the good news.

The bad news (for me) was that I’d started this article quite some time ago, but recent events, namely the impact of COVID-19, have forced me to rewrite significant portions of it. So much for pre-planning!


The Future is Digital Newsletter is intended for anyone interested in Digital Technologies and how it affects their business. I strongly encourage you to forward it to people you feel may be interested. If this email was forwarded to you, I’d love to see you on board. You can sign up here:

Visit the website to read all my articles and continue the discussion in the Slack group.

Thanks for being a supporter, have a great day.

0 Comments
The Future is Digital
The Future is Digital
Regular essays about digital tech and the future of business in narrated form 🎧